Teacher Membership

Thank you to our teacher members

Alanna MacPherson, Charlottetown PEI

Jenna Forslund, Winnipeg, MB

Ella Lowry, Sherbrooke, QC

Julie Ann Baker, Wingham,ON

Beverly Billard, Paradise NL

Jeff Baty, Elie, MB

Kristine Holloway, Mississauga,ON

Deepali Medhekar, Edmonton, AB

Bonnie Fox-McIntyre, Ottawa,ON

Adam Trider, Moncton, NB

Roopa Patel, Calgary, AB

Dakota de Caux, La Loche, SK

Tara Desroches, Saskatoon, SK

Barbara Janze, Hazelton, BC

Rachael Marck, Hamilton, ON

Julie Murchison, York, PE

Cindy Smith, Moose Jaw, SK

Kristin Taylor, North York, ON

Roland Dionne, Eglington, PE

Stephanie Zondervan, Chatham, ON

Carmen Lachance, Winnipeg, MB

Corinne Webb, Calgary, AB

Michelle O’Brian, Saskatoon,SK

Betty MacDonald, Montague, PE

Julia Favaro, Mississauga,ON

Melissa Pearce, Stratford, ON

Catherine Arthur, Courtice, ON

Sharon Moulton, Brampton, ON

Angella MacKay, Burlington, ON

Xiaopeng Gao, Winnipeg, MB

Briar Fulcher, St.Catherines, ON

Marie Kroeker, Georgetown, ON

Jan Laffin, Kitchener, ON

Wendy Nicolson, Bracebridge, ON

Suba Aiyer, Charlottetown, PEI

Grant Fisher-Smith, Winnipeg, MB

Andrew Berdahl, Drumheller, AB

Ryan Oxley, Cote Saint Luc, QB

Melina Trimarchi, Montreal, QC

Shannon Holton, Montreal, QC

Become a member today

English form   French form

  • Receive a free classroom activity focusing on soil health
  • An opportunity to win a school garden grant (distributed annually in April)
  • Be in the know when soil science resources are published
  • Have an in-class presentation by one of our regional managers
  • Receive our newsletter